This is NOT how the Story Ends!

The 7 has a journey with their intelligence or their spirituality (or both). The 2 has a journey with intimacy, and healthy relationships. The 8 has a journey with power, ambition, sexuality, and money. The 3 has a journey with their appearance, and learning to speak up and be heard. Each of the archetypes has their own particular Angel to wrestle; their own Path to walk; their own journey into the deep woods.

Thinking of it as a Hero's or Heroine's journey is actually quite liberating. To realise that we're only part way through the journey of an archetype is refreshing and surprising and freeing!!! It empowers us to say, at any moment in time, that THIS is not how the story ends!! We're only part way through our journey .... so keep walking. Just keep walking!

#trustthejourney #numerology #numerology101 #soulweavingastrology #empowerment


© 2018-2020 by Juliette Valentina.

No part of the website at or associated publications may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form, or by any means, without the prior written permission of the copyright owner.  


If you would like to share any of my articles, please feel free to do so, as long as I am credited as the author of the work.  

You may not reproduce, redistribute, transmit, assign, sell, broadcast, rent, lend, modify, adapt, edit, create derivative works of, license, or otherwise transfer or use any of the content at or supplied by

  • pinterest_gold
  • facebook_gold
  • instagram_gold